Overlay

Law of Attraction Club

Hey friend!

Since learning about the Law of Attraction years ago, Roya and I (Nate) have seen our lives and relationship flourish.

We started the LOA Club to share these life-changing teachings with friends and family, and now with people all over the world!

Every meeting, we see the positive impact on anyone who is ready to practice these teachings.

We are a community of seekers, healers, teachers, and uplifters.

We hope you join us in this wonderful co-creation!

What do we do in the Law of Attraction Club?

Light Movement
Gentle Yoga & Qi Gong exercises to awaken your body and energy.
Meditation and Breathing
To relieve stress and clear distractions from your mind.
Writing and Journaling
To clarify your thoughts, ideas, intentions, and desires.
Speaking with Intention
Rampages of Appreciation to practice articulating what you want.
Build Community and Friendships
Meet other like-minded Co-creators from all over the world.

Why do people join the Law of Attraction Club?

Improve your Relationships
As you cultivate self-love and appreciation, you will attract the same vibration from your current and future relationships.
Create Fabulous Health
“Achieving a good-feeling body is by far the greatest factor for maintaining a continuous state of joy and well-being.” Abraham Hicks
Attract Wealth and Abundance
Because money is strongly associated with your foundational desire for freedom, your attraction of money will enhance your life tremendously.

What is included in the Law of Attraction Club?

Live Online Classes
We meet regularly online, all you need is a device and internet.
Online Community
Members can join a Private Facebook Group to connect and share resources.
Templates and Resources
Get access to home practices that will amplify our group work.

When does the Law of Attraction Club meet?

We meet on the 1st and 3rd Mondays of each month for 1 Hour 15 mins.

  • Pacific: 5:00 – 6:15pm
  • Mountain: 6 – 7:15pm
  • Central: 7 – 8:15pm
  • Eastern: 8 – 9:15pm

Check our Current Schedule Here

What does it cost?

$15 Per Drop in Class

($10 Per Class with monthly membership.)

Can I try it first?

Absolutely!

Your first session is free (actually priceless!)

Simply click below to get access to your first session on us.

Free First Session

We look forward to meeting you and helping you create the life of your dreams!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.